Video Link

Standard

Last weekend we rounded a curve on Hwy 70 and found the sun shining down on the hillside. It was beautiful.

I attempted to put a video, that I just finished, into my blog this week but I no longer have that capability. Here is the link to view it if you are not linked to me via Facebook https://vimeo.com/202985562

 You can copy and paste and this should open up for you. It has photos, and music that I wrote, playing in the background. It’s only two minutes long. I hope you like it. I’ve been waiting for a while to share it with you. I hope you have a wonderful day. It’s a stormy one here in California. I hope this photo reminds you that the sun will surely shine for us soon.

Beautiful Canyon

Colors of Hwy 70

Leave a Reply

